Seeti Raja is a 2019 South Indian Hindi Dubbed Drama Movie Poduced by Pen Movies and Directed by Thinandorum Nagaraj and Written by Nagaraj. The Movie Stars Gayathrie, Geetha, Jeyan, Renuka and Music Composed by Velayudham. The IMDb Rate of this Movie is not Available.

Seeti Raja
Seeti Raja
Seeti Raja

Movie : Seeti Raja

Director : Thinandorum Nagaraj

Producer : Pen Movies

Writter : Nagaraj

Star Cast : Gayathrie, Geetha, Jeyan, Renuka

Music : Velayudham

Banner : Pen Movies Pvt Ltd

Release Date : 15 November 2019

Release Channel : Pen Movies (YouTube)

Running Time : 2 Hour 33 Second

Country : India

Language : Hindi

IMDb Rate : Not Available

Note : Seeti Raja is the Hindi Dubbed Version of Tamil Movie Mathapoo. It was Released on 13 September 2013 in Cinemas. The Hindi Dubbed Official Full Movie was Released on 15 November 2019 on Pen Movies YouTube Channel.